advertisement
Quantum Computers News
January 20, 2019

Latest Headlines
updated 10:53pm EST

More Quantum Computers News
January 20, 2019

Copper Compound as Promising Quantum Computing Unit

Dec. 11, 2018 — Chemists have now synthesized a molecule that can perform the function of a computing unit in a quantum ... read more

Dec. 7, 2018 — Research teams are investigating multiple pathways to scale up atom-based computing architectures using spin-orbit coupling -- advancing towards their goal of building a silicon-based quantum ... read more

Dec. 7, 2018 — Scientists have reported a successful free-space quantum key distribution (QKD) in daylight with the self-developed polarization encoding chip for the first time. QKD is one of the most promising ... read more

Dec. 4, 2018 — Researchers have demonstrated a new level of control over photons encoded with quantum information. The team's experimental system allows them to manipulate the frequency of photons to bring ... read more

Colloidal Quantum Dots Make LEDs Shine Bright in the Infrared

Dec. 3, 2018 — A group of researchers report on the development of a colloidal quantum-dot light emitting diode with unprecedented quantum and power conversion efficiencies in the infrared range. The study has ... read more

Will Light Be the Basis for Quantum Computing?

Dec. 3, 2018 — Using a compact optical platform that exploits the quantum characteristics of light, scientists are one step closer to realizing the first powerful photonic quantum computer. The researchers revealed ... read more

Scientists Find a Way to Enhance the Performance of Quantum Computers

Nov. 29, 2018 — Scientists have demonstrated a theoretical method to enhance the performance of quantum computers works, an important step to scale the transformative ... read more

An Important Step Towards Completely Secure Quantum Communication Networks

Nov. 29, 2018 — The quest for a secure information network is on. Researchers have recently succeeded in boosting the storage time of quantum information, using a small glass container filled with room temperature ... read more

Nov. 26, 2018 — Researchers have overcome another critical technical hurdle for building a silicon-based quantum ... read more

Model of Quantum Artificial Life on Quantum Computer

Nov. 20, 2018 — Researchers have developed a quantum biomimetic protocol that reproduces the characteristic process of Darwinian evolution adapted to the language of quantum algorithms and quantum computing. The ... read more

Nov. 8, 2018 — Excited photo-emitters can cooperate and radiate simultaneously, a phenomenon called superfluorescence. Researchers have recently been able to create this effect with long-range ordered nanocrystal ... read more

Nov. 5, 2018 — Quantum systems can be manipulated with extremely high, but not with perfect precision. Researchers have now demonstrated how errors that occur during such operations can be monitored and corrected ... read more

Physicists Create New, Simpler-Than-Ever Quantum 'Hard Drive for Light'

Nov. 5, 2018 — Physicists have developed a new way to build quantum memories, a method for storing delicate quantum information encoded into pulses of ... read more

Nov. 5, 2018 — Researchers have demonstrated a procedure for making precise measurements of speed, acceleration, material properties and even gravity waves possible, approaching the ultimate sensitivity allowed by ... read more

One Step Closer to Complex Quantum Teleportation

Nov. 2, 2018 — For future technologies such as quantum computers and quantum encryption, the experimental mastery of complex quantum systems is inevitable. Scientists have now succeeded in making another leap. ... read more

New Quantum Criticality Discovered in Superconductivity

Nov. 2, 2018 — Using solid state nuclear magnetic resonance (ssNMR) techniques, scientists have discovered a new quantum criticality in a superconducting material, leading to a greater understanding of the link ... read more

Nov. 1, 2018 — Scientists have for the first time demonstrated the protection of correlated states between paired photons using the intriguing physical concept of topology. This experimental breakthrough opens a ... read more

Nov. 1, 2018 — A new advance using microwave technology promises to ensure quantum computers can operate under realistic conditions, bringing us closer to the realization of commercial quantum ... read more

Oct. 30, 2018 — Researchers have just found a way to show that quantum computing beats classical computing by giving a leading practical proposal known as random circuit sampling (RCS) a qualified seal of approval ... read more

Oct. 29, 2018 — Researchers have developed a scalable method for creating large numbers of quantum light sources on a chip with unprecedented precision that not only could pave the way for the development of ... read more

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018

http://www.vxiaotou.com